SKS Group

Contacts

SKS Automaatio Oy

Head Office

Martinkyläntie 50

PL 122, FI-01721 Vantaa

Tel. +358 20 764 61

Fax +358 20 764 6820

Email automaatio@sks.fi
firstname.lastname@sks.fi

VAT NO FI11072931

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Connecto Oy

Head Office
Varastokatu 10
FI-05800 Hyvinkää

Tel. +358 20 764 63
Fax +358 20 764 8399
Email connecto@sks.fi
firstname.lastname@sks.fi

VAT NO
 FI07073464

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Connecto Polska

Head Office
ul. Waryńskiego 32-36
86-300 Grudziądz, Poland

Fax +48 56 642 5155
Email salespoland@sks.eu
firstname.lastname@sks.eu

VAT NO
PL525 249 42 57

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Control Oy

Head Office
Martinkyläntie 50
PL 122, FI-01721 Vantaa

Tel +358 20 764 61
Fax +358 20 764 6823

Email control@sks.fi
firstname.lastname@sks.fi

Technical Support
support.control@sks.fi

VAT NO. FI02145991

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Group - St. Petersburg

SKS Group - Representative Office, St. Petersburg
Bakunina av. 5, of. 510 RU-191024,
St. Petersburg, Russia

Tel. +7 812 3242480

Fax +7 812 3242488 

Email sksrussia@sks.fi

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Group Oy

Head Office
Martinkyläntie 50,
PL 122, FI-01721 Vantaa

Tel. +358 20 764 61
Fax +358 20 764 6820
Email sksgroup@sks.fi
firstname.lastname@sks.fi


VAT NO FI01965322

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Mechatronics Oy

Head Office
Martinkyläntie 52
FI-01720 Vantaa

Tel. +358 20 764 7000

Fax +358 20 764 7001
Email mechatronics@sks.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@sks.fi

VAT NO. FI05240513

 

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Mekaniikka Oy

Head Office
Martinkyläntie 50,
PL 122, FI-01721 Vantaa

Tel. +358 20 764 61
Fax +358 20 764 6824

Email mekaniikka@sks.fi
firstname.lastname@sks.fi

VAT NO. FI11072827

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Sweden

Head Office
Koppargatan 8,
SE-23435 Lomma, Sverige

Tel. + 46 40 41 82 30
Fax + 46 40 41 45 08
Email firstname.lastname@skssweden.se

VAT NO.
SE55 634 702 9201

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Tehnika

Head Office
Liimi 1,
EE-10621 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel. +372 602 3310
Fax +372 602 3313
Email tehnika@sks.fi

VAT NO. EE100 766 613

Detailed Contact Information »

SKS Toijala Works Oy

Head Office
Tehtaantie 22,
FI-37800 Akaa

Tel. +358 20 764 62
Fax +358 20 764 7200

Email:
info.toijala@sks.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@sks.fi

VAT NO. FI16373880

Detailed Contact Information »